top of page

The brainchild of Sam Eastmond and Ben Greenslade-Stanton

 seamlessly blending Afrobeat, Funk, Jazz and Rock styles

into a hard hitting, heavy grooving explosion of sound.





The Debut album from



An outrageous journey through Afro-beat, funk, jazz, rock and psychedelic sounds. Combining filthy grooves, screaming horns and spaced out synths this is an intense and high energy blast through time, space and downtown.

Featuring Special Guests: Shawn Lee and JetTricks





Track Listing

The Slam Down


Red Sea Featuring Shawn Lee


Plan Of Attack

Standing On The Shoulders Of Giantslayers



Slam Down: JetTricks VS Pressure75


All Music composed Eastmond & Greenslade-Stanton ©2016

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon


Ben Greenslade-Stanton: Trombones, Keyboards & Percussion

Sam Eastmond: Trumpet

Jon Gillies: Tenor Sax

Matt McNaughton: Baritone Sax

Tom Williams: Guitar

Holley Gray: Bass

Dave Longman: Drum Kit

Mark Claydon: Congas & Bongos

Sven Benton: Mini Moog, Wurli & Tambourine


Special Guests

  *Shawn Lee: Electric 12 string Guitar & Melodica

*JetTricks: Percussion, keyboards, guitar & Bass



bottom of page